...a place for music pros
Login Here
Secure Login Forgot Password
Error message:

If you are not a registered user, please register in our system. (If you forgot your password, please click the forgot password link)
New To Perfomania?

Anatoli Kotscherga

Anatoli Kotscherga - Singer, Bass
see all fans
Singer, Bass
Contact: Please login or sign up here. The registration is free.

Mussorgsky. Boris Godunov
Release Date: 1993
Released By: Sony Classical
Description: Berliner Philharmoniker. Claudio Abbado. Anatoli Kotscherga, Sergei Larin, Marjana Lipovsek, Sergei Leiferkus, Samuel Ramney, Philip Langridge
"I reached the highest power..."
25 4:55
"Farewell, my son..."
14 5:39
"I hear bells..."
12 4:16

Shostakovich. Symphony No 13 "Babi Yar"
Release Date: 1989
Released By: Deutsche Grammophon
Description: Conductor: Neeme Jarvi. Kotscherga, Kazarnovskaya, Leiferkus, national male choir of Estonia
1. Babi Yar 14 14:18
2. Houmour 3 7:50
3. At the store 2 12:07
4. Fears 1 10:35
5. Career 6 12:42
Add to my favorite artists
© 2007-2015 3i Entertainment. All rights reserved.